Alan WHITE - White 14.00 € (#2075)

Alan WHITE - White
CD 10 titres (Rock progressif / UK) 2006

01. New Day
02. Beyond the Sea of Lies
03. Give Up Giving Up
04. Crazy Believer
05. Fate
06. Dream Away
07. Once and for All
08. Mighty Love
09. Loyal
10. Waterhole

Le tout nouvel album d’Alan White (Yes, Plastic Ono Band) avec Geoff Downes (Asia, The Buggles, Yes). Un mix de Rock traditionel & de Progressif avec des élements modernes .

A brand new album from Alan White (Yes, Plastic Ono Band) with Geoff Downes (Asia, The Buggles, Yes). A blend of traditional and progressive rock with modern elements.

Related productsAlan WHITE - White :