Mr HARDEARLY - Mean Blues - Digipack 14.00 € (#9832)

Mr HARDEARLY - Mean Blues
CD Digipack 15 tracks (Blues Rock / France - Paris) 2021
01. White Flag    3’01
02. Stone in My Shoe    3’40
03. What the Hell Is Going on    3’27
04. Blue Mood    2’51
05. Ready To Fall    3’31
06. I’m on To You    3’17
07. Mistreated    6’11
08. Tell Me    3’43
09. Mean Blues    3’33
10. Two Riders    3’46
11. Open Wide    4’29
12. When a Blind Man Cries    3’35
13. Same Old Flow    3’55
14. Mean Blues (acoustic version)    3’24
15. Song for You    1’55
In his 30 years career, Mr Hardearly has shared the stage with some of the world giant rock and blues bands such as ZZTop, Status Quo, The Commitments, Georgia Satellites, Van Wilks, Bernard Allison to name but a few. His new album « Mean Blues », this recognized and creative guitarist in the French Blues panorama, with his characteristic and inimitable guitar style and his rocky voice, makes him very unigue in the music scene of today
His new CD, due out in 2021, will mark a turning point in his career through the 15 tracks that he composed, including innovative and inspired guitar solo of pure magic, during which he made his Stratocaster crying at times and screaming at others. He addresses, in his lyrics style, topical themes that touch so many of us: addictions of any kind (Ready to fall, Open wide), health problems and successive confinements (What the hell is going on ?, Stone in my shoe)  and more slightly, romantic relationships (Two riders, Mistreated). His most adventurous and mature compositions than the previous album confirms that his artistic sensibility is firmly rooted in the 21st century. His White Urban Blues remains more relevant than ever in the European Blues scene.
Mr Hardearly, a truly great artist, a must see in this world of music.

Related productsMr HARDEARLY - Mean Blues - Digipack :